Tuesday Nov 01, 2022

Authors Annotated 6: William Kent Krueger

William Kent Krueger is the award-winning author of the Cork O'Connor mystery series which features books about a former sheriff who is part Irish and part Ojibwe. Krueger has received numerous awards for his writing, including the 2014 Edgar Award for Best Novel for his book, Ordinary Grace.  His newest book is Fox Creek.

Comments (0)

To leave or reply to comments, please download free Podbean or

No Comments

Copyright 2022 All rights reserved.

Podcast Powered By Podbean

Version: 20240320